Skip to main content

Your Dracut Today

Happiness Project Set To Kick Off Jan. 12

Jan 02, 2019 05:31AM

Parker Library

Saturday, January 12th
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Join us for a fun discussion every month! We will read a chapter of Gretchen Rubin's The Happiness Project  each month and experiment with what changes we can make to bring more joy into our own lives.  We will meet on the 2nd Saturday of the month, from 9:30 am to 10:30 am in the Meeting Room.   New members are always welcome. Registration is required so that we can make sure to have enough copies of the book.

Saturday, January 12: Boost Energy
Saturday, February 9: Remember Love
Saturday, March 9: Aim Higher
Saturday, April 13: Lighten Up
Saturday, May 11: Be Serious About Play
Saturday, June 8: Make Time For Friends
Saturday, September 14: Pursue a Passion
Saturday, October 12: Pay Attention
Saturday, November 9: Keep a Contented Heart
Saturday, December 14: Boot Camp Perfect

For more information, contact Amy Spence
Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Dracuttoday/ Follow us on Twitter at @Dracut_Today