Skip to main content

Your Dracut Today

NECC Spring 2017 Dean's List

Jun 14, 2017 05:26AM ● By Theresa Gilman


(Editor's Note: the following information was provided by Northern Essex Community College.)

Dr. William Heineman, vice president of academic and students affairs at Northern Essex Community College, is pleased to announce the appointment of students to the Dean’s List for the Spring 2017 term.

To be included, students must attain a grade point average of 3.3 or higher within the term, carry six or more credits within the term, and be matriculated in a degree program.

With campuses in Haverhill and Lawrence, Northern Essex Community College offers over 70 associate degree and certificate programs as well as hundreds of noncredit courses designed for personal enrichment and career growth.  Nearly 6,600 students are enrolled in credit associate degree and certificate programs on the Haverhill and Lawrence campuses; and another 3,400 take noncredit workforce development and community education classes on campus, and at businesses and community sites across the Merrimack Valley.  Northern Essex is the only state college located in the lower Merrimack Valley Region of Massachusetts.

Northern Essex Community College - Dean's List


  • Yudilka Alvarado-Sanchez
  • Daniela Chavez-Hernandez
  • Jodie Dery
  • Kaitlyn Emond
  • Shauna Fauvel
  • Lois Fornah
  • Lauren Gagne
  • Melina Hoffman
  • Aglaia Koravos
  • Sarah LaFerriere
  • Alexandra Leavitt
  • Zachary Mellonakos
  • Mathew Moulton
  • Joan Ndungu
  • Kayla Ouellette
  • Hannah Rios
  • Christina Theodore
  • Malik VanDerveer
Follow us on Facebook at Follow us on Twitter at @Dracut_Today