Skip to main content

Your Dracut Today

Merrimack Valley Baseball Conference Post-Season Awards

Jun 12, 2017 05:39AM ● By Theresa Gilman

merrimack valley conference (mvc) baseball

(Editor's Note: the following information was provided by Tewksbury High School.)

MVC 1 Player of the Year Steve Hajjar  JR Central Catholic
MVC 2 Player of the Year Mitch McQuate SR North Andover
All Conference
Name Class Town
Josh Gruenberg       2018 Andover
John Marrotta          2018 Andover
Alex Cruwys 2017 Billerica
Dom Keegan 2018 Central Catholic
Noah Lucier 2018 Central Catholic
Josh Roberge 2017 Chelmsford
Shea Ryan 2019 Chelmsford
Abel Acosta 2017 Lawrence
Henry Funaro 2017 Lowell
Keith Lynch 2017 Lowell
Brendan O’Shea 2017 Methuen
Jacob Thibault 2017 Methuen
Sebastian Keane 2019 North Andover
MVC 1 Coach of the Year Bill Blackwell Methuen
MVC 2 Coach of the Year Todd Dulin North Andover
Merrimack Valley Conference: All Star
Name Class Town
Mikey Comeau 2017 Andover
Tim Kalantzakos 2017 Andover
Phil Leblanc 2018 Andover
Kyle Cortese 2017 Billerica
Scott Murphy               2017 Billerica
Sam Lara 2017 Central Catholic
Mike Pierro 2018 Central Catholic
Kyler Brown 2017 Chelmsford
Mike Untracht 2018 Chelmsford
Thomas Crowley 2017 Dracut
Joe Donnelly 2018 Dracut
Kyle Hould 2018 Dracut
Derek Theriault 2017 Dracut
Alec Steed 2017 Haverhill
Anabel Pena 2018 Lawrence
Leo Romero 2017 Lawrence
Alex Cruz 2017 Lowell
Matt Draper 2018 Lowell
Owen Foote 2017 Methuen
Jordan Perdomo 2018 Methuen
Johandy Gonzalez 2017 North Andover
Jake McElroy 2019 North Andover
Anthony Sapienza 2018 North Andover
Cam Legvold 2019 Tewksbury
Matt Perron 2019 Tewksbury
Follow us on Facebook at Follow us on Twitter at @Dracut_Today
Upcoming Events Near You

No Events in the next 21 days.